Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

Elfsight

Member
  • Posts

    55
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Elfsight

  1. Hello folks! @ScharadLightbourne if you decied to choose Elfsight Pricing Table widget, don't hesitate to contact us if any help needed. We provide free Lite plan that is not limited in functionality or time so that you can test the widget to the full. Installation and customization assistance is included to free plan, too 🙂 Regards, Elfsight Team Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram
  2. Hello folks, @richardgreencreativewe're very sorry to see that our widget is causing issues for your! We've just checked your website with our dev team, and they will be just happy to fix it for you. Please contact our Support Team and provide a link to your website along with temporary access to your website backend in your support ticket. We will fix the issue in the shortest possible time. Thank you! Regards, Elfsight Team Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram
  3. Hello folks! @edharris thanks a lot for mentioning us! @RebeccaD we do have a Social Share Buttons widget that is fairly simple in in customization and installation, you can check it here - https://elfsight.com/social-media-share-buttons/squarespace/. And here's an installation guide to help you add the widget to your website - https://help.elfsight.com/article/144-how-to-add-elfsight-widget-to-squarespace-website. Also, if any help needed or any questions come up, you're very welcome to contact our support - they are always delighted to help 🙂 Regards, Elfsight Team Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram
  4. Hi @JessM1 Thanks for your question! Unfortunately, we don't support filtration at the moment, we're very sorry for the inconveience! But if you have a moment to submit this idea request in our wishlist, we'll be very happy to consider this option for our future updates - https://wishlist.elfsight.com/?project=JB. And if any assistance needed, feel welcome to contact us 🙂 Regards, Elfsight Team Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram
  5. Hello folks, @yashparallel great to see you're using our widget! @palbud we have 80+ widgets for website which are really simple in customization and installation. You're also wery welcome to contact our Support Team with any questions you might have - they will be delighted to assist and find the best solution for your case 🙂 Regards, Elfsight Team Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram
  6. Hello folks! If you ever decide to use a Whatsapp Chat widget, we'll be happy to assist you with any questions you might have. Given that our widget has plenty of options to make your chat window as attractive and powerful as you need, we believe you might find our solution quite useful for you needs 🙂 We also have more than 80 widgets to help you enhance your website - https://elfsight.com/widgets/. Feel welcome to contact us in case of any questions! Explore all Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram Find helpful guides - Help Center Regards, Elfsight Team
  7. Hello there! @tuanphan thanks a lot for helping us out 🙂 @devonkong we're so happy to know that you're good with our widget, thank you for your kind words! And please, feel welcome to contact us if any help needed, we'll be always there for you 🙂 Explore Elfsight widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook| Instagram Find helpful guides - Help Center Regards, Elfsight Team
  8. Hi folks! Devon, thanks a lot for choosing Elfsight All-in-one-Reviews! We also have a solution for you - please, try to add the following CSS code to the widget's Custom CSS field, it should help - .global-styles, #collection-60c1f96719c7e658af31ce5f .elfsight-app-237015de-ba0f-4d05-9f52-6b0e84ef0e5c { display: none; } Please let us know if any of the solutions worked 🙂 Explore all widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook | Instagram Find helpful guides - Help Canter Regards, Elfsight Team
  9. Hi folks! @flosoup yes, the widget might not display on the backend of your website and may show a' Script Disabled' message. However, once you save and publish the changes, the widget will be shown on the website frontend and everything should be good. We hope you will be good with the installation, however, if any help needed, feel free to contact us. We're always happy to assist 🙂 Explore all widgets - Widget Catalog Follow us - Facebook| Instagram Find helpful guides - Help Center Regards, Elfsight Team
  10. Hello folks! @shuandrew, thanks for using Elfsight Countdown Timer! We've checked your website and it seems the widget is displaying correctly on the page in question and it's hidden on others. Could you please let us know if the issue still persists? Regards, Elfsight Team Find helpful guides - Help Center Follow us - Facebook | Instagram Upgrade your website - Widget Catalog
  11. Hi Anna, Thanks for your reply! Yes, you are welcome to add a Vimeo video to the Slider widget, it will work fine both on a desktop and mobile. You can test it yourself to make sure that everything's working correctly. Or perhaps you came across issues while testing? If so, please don't hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to assist. Regards, Elfsight Team Request a feature - Wishlist Self-Help - Help Center Our media - Facebook | Instagram | Twitter
  12. Hi @Frank349 We see that you're searching for Share Buttons widget for your website, and we believe our solution could work for you - https://elfsight.com/social-media-share-buttons/. We provide free Lite plan for you to test the widget, and we also have decent offers for nonprofit organizations. Should any questions come up or our help needed, please don't hesitate to contact us 🙂
  13. Hi folks! @tuanphan thanks so much for recommending us! @anna6 we do have a Slider widget that could help you feature videos in background, please check it here - https://elfsight.com/slider-widget/. We have free Lite plan so that you can test the widget to the full to see whether it suits you. We also provide full support, so don't hesitate to contact us with any questions 🙂
  14. Hi folks! @bangank36 thanks a lot for recommending us! @commandeur_brinwe do have Google Reviews widget, but we also have All-in-one-Reviews widget, which lets you display several sources in one widget, not only Google Reviews - https://elfsight.com/all-in-one-reviews-widget/. It's true that we provide a free Lite plan and it includes full customization and installation support. We also have decent discounts and plenty of other offers for you to choose the most suitable for you. Should any questions come up, don't hesitate to reach out to us 🙂
  15. Hi @Tmwestbrook Thanks for choosing Elfsight PayPal Button! In case you need to have the widget on all the pages, it should be installed via Advanced section and we are sorry to hear that this is not an option for you. We also have found your support ticket and our support team will be happy to find the best solution for you - they'll get back to you with the reply shortly. Have a great day!
  16. @dsunnockHi! Thanks for choosing Elfsight Pricing Table! Although there is no direct option to make the Pricing widget popup, we have an alternative solution for you. Our Popup widget could be a good option here, since it support HTML: so all you need is just copy the Pricing Table widget's installation code and incert in to the HTML element in Popup widget. You can find more details regarding this option here - https://help.elfsight.com/article/737-html-block-in-popup-widget. Please do let us know if you have other questions, or feel free to contact our support team with any questions you might come up with at https://help.elfsight.com/contact. Have a great day!
  17. Hi @Ruffles Our apologies for the late reply! Job Board is our new app, so we're still working on implementing some things, unfortunately, including the paragraph option. Also, we have this feature request in our wish-list tool - https://wishlist.elfsight.com/ideas/JB-I-2 The most wanted features will get implemented first, so you're very welcome to vote for this one and any other feature you like. We really appreciate your taking the time to help us grow our app! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  18. Hi @JonathanPenner, Our apologies for such a late response! Unfortunately, the widget can only help you to share the entire page www.rethinkhomes.com/portfolio but not a specific image. As for the second question, it often happens on FB, that the address is not the same as you insert on the post. Here you can try two things: - Insert the link you need to see as a post preview after all other links you pasted into the post. - Add images from your own device, not stored at Squarespace. Hope it helpes! Please accept our apologies for our limited functionality of the widget, we'll definetely do something for your use-case in the future. Best regards, Elfsight Team
  19. Hi guys! Our apologies for keeping you waiting! @newbieneedshelp Unfortunately, we're on the planning stage of the development of live streaming widgets. The only app we can offer for you is our Facebook Feed, which automatically displays the FB posts with comments and etc. However, it seems it's not the same you're looking for. Best regards, Elfsight Team
  20. Hey guys! @tuanphan Thanks for your prompt support for our users! @bryma We're terribly sorry you hadn't got detailed assistance from our Support Team. We would love to assure you that is not the way we usually help our users. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be delighted to help you with the settings and the installation process! Please accept our apologies again! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  21. Hi @JanaK Thank you for contacting us! Unfortunately, due to the local holidays, we have been experiencing an unusually high number of requests and the response time might temporarily be increased. However, our team is currently working on your request. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience and sticking with us! Regrards, Elfsight Team
  22. Hi @CatHart, You can use Elfsight Google Reviews even if your business is not listed with an address on Google and you're working from home. To do it, follow the instructions in the article below - Displaying the reviews by your Google Maps embed code. If you have any difficulties or any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us - we'll be happy to help and set up the Google Reviews widget for you. Regards, Elfsight Team
  23. Hi @JanaK, You can also try to use our Job Board plugin. We offer a free Lite plan, which you can use without any limitations of time or features. Don't hesitate to ask any questions, we'll be happy to help! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  24. Hi @tuuluuwag, Thanks for the question! Unfortunately, it is not our code that requires some kind of specific plan for Squarespace, but Squarespace's free plan does not support the function of adding HTML code. Therefore, it is probably better to ask the Squarespace support specialist about this. Perhaps they'll help you with your use-case. If HTML (or Javascript/iframes) are available due to your current Squarespace plan, but you still have an issue with the Elfsight plugin, don't hesitate to contact our Support Team. We'll be delighted to check everything for you. Regards, Elfsight Team
  25. @kennedyc We're so sorry you still have the issue, however we'll do our best to fix everything for you! Please, contact our Support Team here - https://help.elfsight.com/ Our support specialists and developers will take a closer look at your problem and find the best solution for use-case. Regards, Elfsight
×
×
  • Create New...