Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

Elfsight

Member
  • Content Count

    40
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Personal Information

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. @dsunnockHi! Thanks for choosing Elfsight Pricing Table! Although there is no direct option to make the Pricing widget popup, we have an alternative solution for you. Our Popup widget could be a good option here, since it support HTML: so all you need is just copy the Pricing Table widget's installation code and incert in to the HTML element in Popup widget. You can find more details regarding this option here - https://help.elfsight.com/article/737-html-block-in-popup-widget. Please do let us know if you have other questions, or feel free to contact our support team with any que
  2. Hi @Ruffles Our apologies for the late reply! Job Board is our new app, so we're still working on implementing some things, unfortunately, including the paragraph option. Also, we have this feature request in our wish-list tool - https://wishlist.elfsight.com/ideas/JB-I-2 The most wanted features will get implemented first, so you're very welcome to vote for this one and any other feature you like. We really appreciate your taking the time to help us grow our app! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  3. Hi @JonathanPenner, Our apologies for such a late response! Unfortunately, the widget can only help you to share the entire page www.rethinkhomes.com/portfolio but not a specific image. As for the second question, it often happens on FB, that the address is not the same as you insert on the post. Here you can try two things: - Insert the link you need to see as a post preview after all other links you pasted into the post. - Add images from your own device, not stored at Squarespace. Hope it helpes! Please accept our apologies for our limited functionality of the widget, we'
  4. Hi guys! Our apologies for keeping you waiting! @newbieneedshelp Unfortunately, we're on the planning stage of the development of live streaming widgets. The only app we can offer for you is our Facebook Feed, which automatically displays the FB posts with comments and etc. However, it seems it's not the same you're looking for. Best regards, Elfsight Team
  5. Hey guys! @tuanphan Thanks for your prompt support for our users! @bryma We're terribly sorry you hadn't got detailed assistance from our Support Team. We would love to assure you that is not the way we usually help our users. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be delighted to help you with the settings and the installation process! Please accept our apologies again! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  6. Hi @JanaK Thank you for contacting us! Unfortunately, due to the local holidays, we have been experiencing an unusually high number of requests and the response time might temporarily be increased. However, our team is currently working on your request. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience and sticking with us! Regrards, Elfsight Team
  7. Hi @CatHart, You can use Elfsight Google Reviews even if your business is not listed with an address on Google and you're working from home. To do it, follow the instructions in the article below - Displaying the reviews by your Google Maps embed code. If you have any difficulties or any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us - we'll be happy to help and set up the Google Reviews widget for you. Regards, Elfsight Team
  8. Hi @JanaK, You can also try to use our Job Board plugin. We offer a free Lite plan, which you can use without any limitations of time or features. Don't hesitate to ask any questions, we'll be happy to help! Best regards, Elfsight Team
  9. Hi @tuuluuwag, Thanks for the question! Unfortunately, it is not our code that requires some kind of specific plan for Squarespace, but Squarespace's free plan does not support the function of adding HTML code. Therefore, it is probably better to ask the Squarespace support specialist about this. Perhaps they'll help you with your use-case. If HTML (or Javascript/iframes) are available due to your current Squarespace plan, but you still have an issue with the Elfsight plugin, don't hesitate to contact our Support Team. We'll be delighted to check everything for you. Regards,
  10. @kennedyc We're so sorry you still have the issue, however we'll do our best to fix everything for you! Please, contact our Support Team here - https://help.elfsight.com/ Our support specialists and developers will take a closer look at your problem and find the best solution for use-case. Regards, Elfsight
  11. @Sebbo Unfortunately, and now we can't raise views to 1,000 per month and there are some key reasons why: We, as a company, spend a lot of resources on maintaining and support of free widget accounts: - Elfsight is a cloud-based service. Our team is managing all backend questions like loads on the servers or working with APIs. Thanks to that we provide all our clients with great loading speed and lifetime automatic updates. - The professional Elfsight support team is always ready to help our clients with installation and settings, no matter what subscription plan you have, even i
  12. @kennedyc Could you please disable the default Firefox settings? You should be good then. Please, write if it helps or not. We'll help you if the issue is still here.
  13. Hi! @tuanphan Thanks for recommending us! @Eggers We've also checked you website, it's so stylish and dynamic! Great work done! Thanks for using our Google Reviews widget. Don't hesitate to ask any questions you have - we'll be happy to help. Also, If you need widget that selects reviews from multiple sources (Google, FB, TripAdvisor and etc.), try to use All-in-One Reviews widget, it will show the reviews in one feed. We'll be glad to assist you. 😊 Regards, Elfsight Team
  14. @kennedyc Hi! Our apologies for such a long wait! Thanks for using our Instagram plugin! As for the issue with Firefox, we have checked your site and came to the conclusion that the problem may be as follows: a secure connection mode is enabled in your browser settings, which can block the display of some elements, including Elfsight widgets. Please try to open your website in Firefox in incognito mode - there shouldn't be any problems. If you still have any difficulties with the widget, please contact our Support Team, we'll be happy to help you! Best regards, Elfsight Tea
  15. @JonathanPenner Hello! Thanks for reaching out! We're glad to hear that and we'll be happy to see you among our clients. Don't hesitate to contact us, we'll be delighted to help you and answer any other questions. Have a great and productive year! Regards, Elfsight Team
×
×
  • Create New...