Reviews in Product Detail Page

Site URL: https://www.banyancanopy.com/shop-marketplace/p/organic-whole-leaf-burmese-green-tea-

Sorry to bother you this way. I just started using Product Reviews and a customer recently left 2 store reviews.

However, on product detail pages (please see the link below), 2  Reviews text is overlapping with Product Name. I am not an expert in CSS and have developed the website reading the Forum and wha other experts have explained in the forum.

Could you please help me resolve this? 

https://www.banyancanopy.com/shop-marketplace/p/organic-whole-leaf-burmese-green-tea-

I am using the following code to align the Product Title on the Right with Photo on the left. 

.ProductItem .ProductItem-details h1.ProductItem-details-title {
    padding-top: 0px;
    margin-top: -63px;

I think if I can get the code to move the Product Review text above the Title, it will work fine. I just don't know how/where to point to move margin-top to move up. 

Thank you so much in advance. 

Untitled-1.jpg

On 7/29/2022 at 6:28 AM, amkhin said:

Site URL: https://www.banyancanopy.com/shop-marketplace/p/organic-whole-leaf-burmese-green-tea-

Sorry to bother you this way. I just started using Product Reviews and a customer recently left 2 store reviews.

However, on product detail pages (please see the link below), 2  Reviews text is overlapping with Product Name. I am not an expert in CSS and have developed the website reading the Forum and wha other experts have explained in the forum.

Could you please help me resolve this? 

https://www.banyancanopy.com/shop-marketplace/p/organic-whole-leaf-burmese-green-tea-

I am using the following code to align the Product Title on the Right with Photo on the left. 

.ProductItem .ProductItem-details h1.ProductItem-details-title {
    padding-top: 0px;
    margin-top: -63px;