Change of linked text on hover in 7.1

Site URL: https://orange-beagle-9jfc.squarespace.com/

Good morning to you all,

I'm a newbie to Squarespace and I'm sorry if this question has been asked before or if the answers can be found in this forum already - I couldn't find it.

I'd like to have linked text or headings in the text to change colour on hover. The default in 7.1 seems to be that the links are underlined. I've managed to get rid of the underline but couldn't manage to change colour.

Does anyone know how I can fix this? Thanks in advance for your consideration!

Matt

15 hours ago, Matt_Steinke said:

Site URL: https://orange-beagle-9jfc.squarespace.com/

Good morning to you all,

I'm a newbie to Squarespace and I'm sorry if this question has been asked before or if the answers can be found in this forum already - I couldn't find it.

I'd like to have linked text or headings in the text to change colour on hover. The default in 7.1 seems to be that the links are underlined. I've managed to get rid of the underline but couldn't manage to change colour.

Does anyone know how I can fix this? Thanks in advance for your consideration!

Matt

I saw your already get it solved right?

image.thumb.png.eb184f5fa9e8b8f4558e817aeb90b908.png

BeyondSpace - Squarespace Website Developer

🖼️ Lightbox Studio (Enable Pinch/Zoom on lightbox)
🗓️ Delivery Date Picker (Squarespace Date picker form field)
💫 Gallery block 7.1 workaround
🥳 Sparkplugin Customisations Browsers (Browse +100 Spark plugin customisations)
🥳 Elfsight Template Browsers (Browse +1000 Elfsight widget Templates)

If you find my answer useful, let's leave a like or upvote so others with the same issue can find their solution. Thank you!

21 hours ago, Matt_Steinke said:

Hi bangank36,

unfortunately I haven't. The navigation wasn't the issue, it's about links in the body copy on the page. Any suggestions will be highly appreciated 😉