Is there a way to sell certain products on certain days?

Site URL: https://cloudhousebakery.com

Site password : Nibbles

We're just setting up our bakery and I was wondering if it's possible to sell certain products on certain days.

ie. Pies and Scones Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays and then have it so that Gluten-Free was available on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

I'm new to squarespace but having searched, I haven't seen any obvious way to work this out and wondered if anyone else had done or used anything similar on their site or knew how this could be done.

So far I've added all the products to an inventory and don't know where to go next, thanks in advance.

• Replies 9
  • Views 534
  • Created
  • Last Reply
7 hours ago, cloudhousebakery said:

Site URL: https://cloudhousebakery.com

Site password : Nibbles

We're just setting up our bakery and I was wondering if it's possible to sell certain products on certain days.

ie. Pies and Scones Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays and then have it so that Gluten-Free was available on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

I'm new to squarespace but having searched, I haven't seen any obvious way to work this out and wondered if anyone else had done or used anything similar on their site or knew how this could be done.

So far I've added all the products to an inventory and don't know where to go next, thanks in advance.

You can manually set stock to zero on certain dates or use a time-driven trigger to do so, I am not notice of built-in feature in the interface for doing so

BeyondSpace - Squarespace Website Developer

🖼️ Lightbox Studio (Enable Pinch/Zoom on lightbox)
🗓️ Delivery Date Picker (Squarespace Date picker form field)
💫 Gallery block 7.1 workaround
🥳 Sparkplugin Customisations Browsers (Browse +100 Spark plugin customisations)
🥳 Elfsight Template Browsers (Browse +1000 Elfsight widget Templates)

If you find my answer useful, let's leave a like or upvote so others with the same issue can find their solution. Thank you!