Change all the occurences of the same image on several pages at the same time...

Site URL: https://www.raconte-moidessalades.com

Hello,
I am rather new at coding...
I did some at the university -a lot of- years ago, so I get how it works, I just lack the language knowledge here.

I found most of what I wanted to do with some bases I read on forums online,
but I still have a few tweaks I would like to do to optimize the mobile and tablet versions of my site,
and I can't find a begining of a solution anywhere... 😥
I'm hoping someone here could be able to help!!

So here is what I would like to optimize:

1/  I will start with the most annoying (but maybe the most difficult too)
On ALL my blog posts I use an image gallery as a nice visual menu to access the other categories of my site
(on the far right of the picture)

image.thumb.png.95eff2c5d7d6565389728b5c3aa48f8c.png

Trouble is on mobile, it takes all the width of the screen at the bottom and it is rather HORRENDOUS
(it is even worse on my phone than on the squarespace preview)

image.png.f3d34ef9a6ae305c6bb238fb797cd075.png

I have easily found how to change the size of one unique block but here it is present on all my blog pages, so I can't go and add css for every page I will ever write.
Do you know if there is any way to affect all the occurrences of a gallery?  -I only have a personal plan though-
If it is possible, I would like to make it smaller on mobile... but if it not possible and there is way to just make it not appear
(but I feel the problem is the same for one or the other) ...Or is there maybe another clever way for me to go around it? ...

2/  On the same pages, I have 2 pictures that also appear full screen on mobile and are really TOO BIG!!
(but for some obscure reason way too small on tablet -- but I care about it less)
Here also, since it is present on each post, I can't go add css to resize each one...
I was trying to see if I could affect directly the url of where the image is stocked,