Adding an iFrame sizing not right

Site URL: https://thegrainstorelewes.com/creative-shoot-location

Hi all,

Firstly, I am no coder so have been banging my head with this one having followed all the steps on the Squarespace support site.

I Have tried to add a custom code to my client's site to embed a VR tour which is on our partner's site (here's what it should look like). The code is for an iframe and has been added as HTML code. In the coding, the sizing is set to 100x100% but on the site is displays at the right width but the height is capped.

I have tried adding via a code box and using the embed content block and neither works. Can anyone advise how I get this the right size. Link to the page and the code copied below for reference.

In addition, 90% of the time, I can't see the embedded tour at all when I use Chrome. It just doesn't load. 

Thanks for any help available, Katherine  

https://thegrainstorelewes.com/creative-shoot-location

<iframe src="//storage.net-fs.com/hosting/7043985/1/" name="The Grain Store Master" width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" allow="fullscreen; accelerometer; gyroscope; magnetometer; vr; xr; xr-spatial-tracking; autoplay; camera; microphone" allowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" oallowfullscreen="true" msallowfullscreen="true"></iframe> 

Screen Shot 2021-04-21 at 13.59.06.png

Hello there,

When you use an embed code, typically an embed code will use percentages for dimensions.  In your case -- "100x100%". This is done to make the embedded code "responsive".  Generally speaking...

Responsive = Mobile-Friendly.

Because the embed code is inserted into your website using a Code Block/Embed Block (which is typical), Squarespace predetermines the dimensions of the Code/Embed Blocks for you. The preset height of the Code Block will overrule the embed dimensions if the dimensions of the embed are percentages, because the embed is set to be 100% of the block it is inserted into.