Jump to content

Completing the move from Platform 7.0 to 7.1 | Can you deactivate version 7.0 or must you delete?

Recommended Posts

I am completing the move from Platform 7.0  and the 7.1 version is now live.

The 7.0 version is still trying to charge subscription and membership fees (I disabled auto-pay to stop transactions). Is there a way to deactivate version 7.0,  or must I delete the version?

The system has also locked me out of accessing pages in the 7.0, which I need access to complete the "re-build!"

Inactive 7.0 - reactivate subscription.PNG

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Views 207
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment


×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.