How do i change header logo on sub pages in my portfolio

Site URL: https://www.marcabel.dk

Hello Squarespace Forum,

So i  lately decided to make a web portfolio to promote my graphic design material, but i am pretty new to squarespace..

So i have used this portfolio website template, where there was a page to my work and a page for my contacts.
So under my work page i have like 14 subpages, and i rly want my logo in white on all my subpages.. but when i change my logocolor on just one of my subpages, all the logos change... 
I rly want my logo to be black on my main working page, and then white on all my subpages

Can anyone please help me out?
I have tried every code there is on the internet, but without luck...

I have made a few screendumps of my page structure, so u can see a bit further on how its all put together.

My website link:
www.marcabel.dk

Kindly Regards,
Marc Abel

STRUCTURE1.jpg

STRUCTURE2.jpg

• Replies 12
  • Views 1.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Add this code to Page Settings > Advanced > Header to replace with new logo

<style>
.header-title-logo img {
    visibility: hidden;
}
.header-title-logo a {
    background-image: url(https://beaverhero.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/trees-3464777_640-min.jpg);
    background-size: cover;
}
</style>

Email me if you have need any help (free, of course.). Answer within 24 hours. 
Or send to forum message

Contact Customer Care - Learn CSS - Buy me a coffee (thank you!)