I'm reallllyyyyy disappointed to see I can't turn enable/disable individual projects on the new platform. Having this ability would allow me to work on new project pages without having them visible to people visiting the site. Also, doubly disappointed to see I can't password protect individual projects. Some projects are OK to have public facing, others I would want password protected for NDA purposes. Why why why whyyyyy can't we enable/disable and password protect individual projects! Insane.