Actually this happened again. I know that hit delete by accident but hit discard changes and got it back but when I pressed save I lost my content once again. What's wrong with this platform. I'm about to go back to wix if this happens again. Good thing I took pictures just in case this might happen again but Squarespace this is ridiculous. Why not just have an undo button.
Site URL: https://lynx-duck-32eb.squarespace.com/work/humanesocwest So I was editing my 2nd portfolio and in doing so I pressed save and done but for some reason it deleted all my content. my heart sunk. Can I get this back anyhow ? EDIT: I just started over.