Jump to content

Member sites - Users cannot restart membership payments once they cancel membership

Recommended Posts

I'm not seeing a way that existing users (contacts with profiles) can resubscribe/restart payments to our members area, if they have cancelled their membership/subscription.
They still have an existing profile, but there doesn't seem to be a way for them to restart payments again.

The only workaround so far is to delete their existing account, and have them sign up all over again.
This is not ideal, and I'm hoping there is a better option.

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Views 281
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.