Jump to content

When I delet a memberspage will everyone still have access who bought a digital product already to the new course page?

Recommended Posts

Hi, 

we offered an online course and had the work around with a blog page within a members area behind a paywall. Now we changed it using the new course offering from Squarespace. When deleting the old members. Will everyone who already bought the product aka membership with a one-off payment still have access to the course?

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Views 663
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.