Custom Font Stopped Working For No Reason

My custom font has been appearing just fine since I first created my website, but a few days ago I noticed that it was suddenly replaced with a default typeface. I haven't edited my site recently and it was working after the last time I edited anything, so I'm stumped as to how something would have changed. It does give me an error:   missing opening '{' . I don't believe that was there before (but again, I haven't edited anything in months and it's been appearing fine until a few days ago!)

Side note: I'm not a coder—I just taught myself how to do a few things to achieve what I wanted on my site. If this is a dumb questions, please be kind!

Code:
____

// CUSTOM FONT
@font-face {
font-family: 'CooperLtBTBold';
src: url(https://static1.squarespace.com/static/62fdcff0d3262d503b0249a2/t/63c510a5c24fff7c9e600d9e/1673859237275/tt0579m_.ttf);
}

h1 {font-family: 'CooperLtBTBold';}
h2 {font-family: 'CooperLtBTBold';}
h3 {font-family: 'CooperLtBTBold';}
h4 {font-family: 'CooperLtBTBold';}

// Small or Tertiary Button //
.sqs-block-button-element--small,  .sqs-button-element--tertiary {
  font-family: Europa !important;
}

// Medium or Primary Button //
.sqs-block-button-element--medium, .sqs-button-element--primary {
}

// Secondary Button //
.sqs-block-button-element--large, .sqs-button-element--secondary {
}

// Newsletter Form Title //
.newsletter-form-header-title {
  font-family: CooperLtBTBold !important;
}

// Blog Page Post Title //
.blog-title {
  font-family: CooperLtBTBold !important;
}

//-- Change the Color of the Header Social Icons 
.header-actions-action--social .icon:hover svg {
fill: #b8855d !important; 
}

//header button color
.header-actions .btn {
color: #fff !important;
border-color: #fff !important;
background-color: #40545c !important;
}

// Header button hover color
.header-actions .btn:hover {
background-color: #b8855d !important}

// header drop down
.header-nav-wrapper a:hover {