order now pay later

hey

i'm pretty new in to this and got some questions. I work with leather and almost everything i do is custom for the customer and today I get an order then i create what they ordern and then they pay for it before i send it.. and that give me some trouble with the shopping cart. is it in any away possible to have a shop where the customer can click on what they want in shop and when they go to checkout they see a price then can click "order" instead of checkout, then i get a like a mail and can take it from that? then i can discuses last design and if it schould be something extra like gravyr or name plates, delivery time and last price and shipping.. 

• Replies 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

hey

i'm pretty new in to this and got some questions. I work with leather and almost everything i do is custom for the customer and today I get an order then i create what they order and then they pay for it before i send it.. and that give me some trouble with the shopping cart. is it in any away possible to have a shop where the customer can click on what they want in shop and when they go to checkout they see a price then can click "order" instead of checkout, then i get a like a mail and can take it from that? then i can discuses last design and if it should be something extra like gravyr or name plates, delivery time and last price and shipping.. 

I run my business  in sweden if it makes any difference 

1 hour ago, veproduktion said:

is it in any away possible to have a shop where the customer can click on what they want in shop and when they go to checkout they see a price then can click "order" instead of checkout