Custom CSS Squarespace font not working on mobile

Site URL: https://bison-scarlet-jabp.squarespace.com/

Hi! Total noob here but I managed to add some custom css to get the headlines in the fonts we want. Looks great in the squarespace preview both on mobile and desktop. But then in mobile IRL view fonts don't show. I have read through many similar forum questions with same issue but haven't found the solution for me. Seems many are using source code in shape of url to stabilize and define the code? But where do I find this?

This is my code right now:

h1 {

font-family: din condensed;  

}
h2 {

}
h4 {

font-family: aktiv-grotesk;  

}

But I've seen that some have solved it with @font-face and a code looking like this :

@font-face {
 font-family: 'Geared';
src: url(https://static1.squarespace.com/static/60b6d7b030f94f1039a30b3a/t/60b6db5f4848d052f2992a43/1622596447808/GearedSlab.ttf)
}

But how do I get my DIN Condensed font and the Aktiv Grotesk into these static URL's?

Please help this noob!

22 hours ago, Cira said:

Site URL: https://bison-scarlet-jabp.squarespace.com/

Hi! Total noob here but I managed to add some custom css to get the headlines in the fonts we want. Looks great in the squarespace preview both on mobile and desktop. But then in mobile IRL view fonts don't show. I have read through many similar forum questions with same issue but haven't found the solution for me. Seems many are using source code in shape of url to stabilize and define the code? But where do I find this?

This is my code right now:

h1 {

}
h2 {

}
h4 {

font-family: aktiv-grotesk;  

}

But I've seen that some have solved it with @font-face and a code looking like this :

@font-face {
 font-family: 'Geared';
src: url(https://static1.squarespace.com/static/60b6d7b030f94f1039a30b3a/t/60b6db5f4848d052f2992a43/1622596447808/GearedSlab.ttf)
}

But how do I get my DIN Condensed font and the Aktiv Grotesk into these static URL's?

Please help this noob!