Using Custom CSS to change to other Squarespace fonts for single page

Site URL: http://www.ungsonlab.com/erin-nick

I am trying to change the font on a single page on my site using Custom CSS and the page's collection ID. I have been trying to do this by changing the font-family property in the site-wide Custom CSS (since I do not want to change the font for any other pages). I'm not using custom fonts; I am happy to use the Squarespace, but I do not know what the exact "labels" are for these various fonts. Some, like "Arial" are straightforward, but others (e.g., "Libre Baskerville" or "Omnes Pro") do not seem to be changing the font appropriately. Any advice would be helpful! Or even, more generally -- and since I am a novice to CSS -- are there helpful tips for knowing how to convert font names to acceptable arguments for the "font-family" property? The current code I am using is below:

#collection-62c85f073082c37e42edc553 {

header#header {
    display:none;
  }

h1 {
    font-family: "Libre Baskerville";
  }
}

On 7/9/2022 at 12:15 AM, tuanphan said:

To know exact font name, you will need to inspect code, need to know code.

Just write the fonts which you want to know name, we can give the font name code

Thank you very much for your help 😀! If it's not too much trouble, I'd like the font name code for the following:

• Sorts Mill Goudy

• FF Tisa Pro

• Alegreya SC

• Adobe Garamond Pro

• Alegreya Sans

• Brandon Grotesque

• Cabin

• Proxima Nova

• Omnes Pro

• Freight sans pro

Sorts Mill Goudy

image.thumb.png.d6680bce0f0583924edcf240f2a0a797.png

• FF Tisa Pro font-family: ff-tisa-sans-web-pro;

• Alegreya SC I dont see this font

• Adobe Garamond Pro font-family: adobe-garamond-pro;

• Alegreya Sans  font-family: Alegreya Sans;

• Brandon Grotesque font-family: brandon-grotesque;

• Cabin font-family: Cabin;

• Proxima Nova font-family: proxima-nova;

• Omnes Pro font-family: omnes-pro;

• Freight sans pro font-family: freight-sans-pro;