Mobile Site Title Line Break - Brine Template 7.0

Site URL: http://www.goldentemplehealing.com

Hi,

The site title "Golden Temple Healing" that is listed in white on the flower Hero Banner looks fine and has all three words in one row on Desktop, Tablet, and even in the Squarespace Mobile preview; however, on my iPhone via Safari browser, the title is breaking so it looks like the attached photo.  The title is listed as "Golden Temple Heal-" and then "ing" is on the next line down. 

Does anyone know custom CSS or if there is a way to help with the line break for mobile specifically?  I don't want to change it for any of the other formats besides mobile.  This website was built in the Brine 7.0 template.  I'm new to Squarespace so simple directions would be very helpful, especially if you provide custom CSS code.  

Thank you so much!!!

MariMobileFromSafariBrowser (1).png

• Replies 8
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

On 11/4/2021 at 4:06 AM, MariG said:

Site URL: http://www.goldentemplehealing.com

Hi,

The site title "Golden Temple Healing" that is listed in white on the flower Hero Banner looks fine and has all three words in one row on Desktop, Tablet, and even in the Squarespace Mobile preview; however, on my iPhone via Safari browser, the title is breaking so it looks like the attached photo.  The title is listed as "Golden Temple Heal-" and then "ing" is on the next line down. 

Does anyone know custom CSS or if there is a way to help with the line break for mobile specifically?  I don't want to change it for any of the other formats besides mobile.  This website was built in the Brine 7.0 template.  I'm new to Squarespace so simple directions would be very helpful, especially if you provide custom CSS code.  

Thank you so much!!!

MariMobileFromSafariBrowser (1).png

Have you solved it? I've checked and it seems find currently

image.png.a8b61b99dbb00760119a54e33438fc69.png

BeyondSpace - Squarespace Website Developer