Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search
  • 0

Cannot figure out why social sharing of my website is providing old and nonexistent information.


Beardacus

Question

Site URL: http://www.beardacus.art

I had two websites for a brief period of time. For a while my site was a personal art site, but when I chose to go into business with it I had a separate hidden commerce site. When I was ready to go live with that I canceled the first website (it is completely gone from my dashboard) and went live with the commerce one. However, when I share the website on Facebook or in Messenger I still get the old logo (not present in my current website) and tag line (The Bearded One) and sometimes the old description.

I'm at a loss. Any help would be appreciated.240563955_438628250780290_2487655791162980756_n.thumb.jpg.2a97476b9feb40065447ed5450fef19b.jpgs.thumb.jpg.46e76c26005c7cfd0fb91d092711e4c3.jpg

Edited by Beardacus
Spelling
Link to comment
  • Answers 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Days

Top Posters For This Question

Posted Images

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment


×
×
  • Create New...