Jump to content

I lost all my content for my project

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1
  • Views 485
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Actually this happened again. I know that hit delete by accident but hit discard changes and got it back but when I pressed save I lost my content once again. What's wrong with this platform. I'm about to go back to wix if this happens again. Good thing I took pictures just in case this might happen again but Squarespace this is ridiculous. Why not just have an undo button.

Link to comment

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.