Find results in...
Advanced Search

Changing Product Layout on Shop Pages for Mobile

ImmyH
Go to solution Solved by tuanphan,

Question

Site URL: https://www.immyhowardmillinery.com/bandanna-bows

Hi there, 

I am in the process of building some product pages on my website (the current products listed are demos set up by my Squarespace template and are unlinked, but the pages are enabled) and the current layout of my products is 3 per row on Desktop view.

I am trying to alter the mobile view of my product pages to have 2 products per row, instead of 1 product per row. 

Is there a way I would be able to do this? Any help would be much appreciated. I am very new to using Squarespace so apologies if I have overlooked anything obvious!

Cheers

Immy

@tuanphanI see you seem to be a wizard at this! Hoping you might be able to possibly help me at all? Thanks!

1.jpg

2.jpg

Edited by ImmyH
  • Answers 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Posts

try adding this to Design->Custom CSS @media only screen and (max-width: 700px) { #productList { display: flex; flex-wrap: wrap; } #productList .product { float: left;

Site URL: https://www.immyhowardmillinery.com/bandanna-bows Hi there,  I am in the process of building some product pages on my website (the current products listed are demos set up by my Squar

Some feedback on your site, hope it uselful Site URL: https://www.immyhowardmillinery.com/ 1. (Tablet-Shop page) Want to move nav category to top of page? 2. (Mobile-Shop) Add cate

Posted Images

11 answers to this question

17 hours ago, ImmyH said:

Site URL: https://www.immyhowardmillinery.com/bandanna-bows

Hi there, 

I am in the process of building some product pages on my website (the current products listed are demos set up by my Squarespace template and are unlinked, but the pages are enabled) and the current layout of my products is 3 per row on Desktop view.