Jump to content

How do I transfer existing 7.0 to 7.1 site without double paying for subscription?

Recommended Posts

I'm moving my existing 7.0 site to the 7.1 platform. The instructions say that I have to pick a 7.1 template and then upgrade it to a paid service. I've picked a 7.1 template, but If I upgrade the 7.1 trial to a paid service, then I'll be double billed as I've already paid for the year for my 7.0 site. 

I'm surprised there is no instruction about this part. How do I avoid being double billed?

Please help! Thanks :)

Link to comment
  • Replies 1
  • Views 622
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.