Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

Form Formatting Issues - Date and Checkbox/Numered

Question

Site URL: https://www.realfoodkitchen365.com/valentines-order-form

It's another date formatting issue in my form section. I have amended the layout to show DD/MM/YY but when tab between it misses out MM entirely. Also when the form is submitted to the linked email address it changes the format back to American. Any way to sort this?

Also because i'm a total newbie, i'm attempting to add numeric value to the food options given, can this be done in the form I am using? Option to select a a number of items not just tick box.

Thanks to anyone that can help me.

Also if a Date Picker resource pops up I cannot pay for a date picking plug-in as it is a work website.

• Answers 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Posts

Hey, I've seen this pop up a few times. I think I've got a fix that will do it: <script> function switchDDMM() { let fields = document.querySelectorAll('.field.day.two-digits'); fi

Thank you for your help, how do i change the element css order?   To explain I input the code below (taken from google) into the custom css which helped rearrange the DD/MM/YY for me but now

Right so a text box or drop down option is my only way to fix it. Thank you

6 answers to this question

24 minutes ago, RealFoodKitchen365 said:

Site URL: https://www.realfoodkitchen365.com/valentines-order-form

It's another date formatting issue in my form section. I have amended the layout to show DD/MM/YY but when tab between it misses out MM entirely. Also when the form is submitted to the linked email address it changes the format back to American. Any way to sort this?

Also because i'm a total newbie, i'm attempting to add numeric value to the food options given, can this be done in the form I am using? Option to select a a number of items not just tick box.