Jump to content

What happens to all custom code blocks after business plan expires.

Recommended Posts

Does anybody know what happens to all the custom code blocks on a site after the business plan stops temporarily? When it's either downgraded to the personal plan or the no plan (30 days marked for deletion). I just want to be certain that all the custom code isn't affected in anyway when it downgrades temporarily. I'm worried it might even be deleted, I can't find any information on this.

Link to comment
  • 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 1
  • Views 196
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.