Trying to embed my "To-Go" ordering system on Page

Site URL: https://www.medusasbrewing.com

Hi all,

I am trying to embed a to-go ordering menu into a new page on my site and for the life of me I can't figure this out. The script that was sent to me by the provider is pasted below.

<script src='https://app.upserve.com/platform/olo-widget.js?medusa-brewing-company-hudson' type='text/javascript' id='upserve-olo-script'></script>

Any help would be appreciated. I've been searching and searching through the forum, but I just can't figure this one out. I am not a web designer (obviously).

THANK YOU!!!!

Keith

• Replies 3
  • Views 613
  • Created
  • Last Reply

With ❤️, from Andrew @ SQSDesign
Need help building and maintaining your website?

That's all we do: custom blocks, fully-styled templates, product management, POD fulfillment, and more.
Reach out anytime, 24/7/365: 
📱
(628) SQS-DSGN • ✉️ Email • 👀 Instagram • 🚀 RocketSurgery Blog •  🔲 @SQSDesign

Yes. I tried this by pasting the code exactly as it's written, and then choising the HTML option so that it would render the script. The page simply loads as blank.

I did figure out how to run my browser's debugger, and found the following in the olo-widget.js