Customize order confirmation page

Go to solution Solved by paul2009,

Site URL: http://www.annatenne.com

Hi everyone! 🙂
I'm relatively new to SS, and really been struggling to customize the order confirmation page (I sell digital products!)

I'd love to customise to better highlight the download link, as most people seem to miss it or don't know the link will expire in 24hrs.
I've customised the confirmation and product emails that get sent, but not everyone opens them, thinking they have more time to access their links (it seems to be expiring 24hrs from purchase, rather than 24hrs from accessing the link/email too).

I use Squarespace 7.1, have tried looking online but was only able to edit the confirmation page by adding additional text below the footer (to say the link will expire), but I'd love to know if it's possible/how to customize the default info (to better highlight the link - maybe make it blue and underlined?) and remove the footer that then appears in the middle due to the new text underneath, at least.
I also don't know how to view the order confirmation page, aside from actually placing an order, is there anywhere to find it on my site in order to view/customize? 

Can anyone please help? Thanks in advance! 
(I'm relatively new to SS, and don't have code knowledge, but I've done my best to try finding a solution before writing here.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

IMG_2006.jpg

Edited by Guest
12 hours ago, tuanphan said:

Can you place an order & share order confirmation page? We can check easier.

I also wrote this guide, maybe useful: Customize Order Confirmation Page

Thanks so much @tuanphan!
Sorry, I had done that and attached a screenshot in the original post, it was just on my phone though, sorry if it wasn't enough or clear enough.