Jump to content

Question about editing and saving

Recommended Posts

I went to bed last night after editing my site all day yesterday. I woke up this morning and all my changes were reverted.

Before anyone ask, yes I saved after every single edit. I closed everything and went back in thinking it would surely take me back to my edits since I certainly wouldn't hit the save button after the revert.

I guess my question would be, do edits revert themselves? How about saving? Does it also save after reverting itself?

Link to comment
  • Replies 2
  • Views 313
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.