Jump to content

The Subscribe button which appears prevents saving content

Recommended Posts

Hi, is it just me? I'm on the 14 trial period and have added some content to my site.

The only thing is, when I've been editing I get a banner at the bottom nagging me to subscribe. When that appears "DONE" at the top left of the screen disappears which means I can't save the content that I've added. This is most annoying and makes me less likely to subscribe.

I'm using an iMac and the browser is Safari.

Is there anyway around this?

Many thanks

 

Kevin

 

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Views 285
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.