Feedback on Site

Site URL: https://www.sharelife.plus/

Would be interested in any feedback you folks could provide on my site

The saas product is in development -- the current objective is to collect "early adopter" email addresses

I've been advertising on Google and have an okay CTR -- Conversion Rate is Okay -- but i'd like to improve my conversion rate

I don't want to hard sell -- rather respect people who generally would be > 30 years old and have some experience

I believe establishing trust is needed -- are there obvious things i could add or delete?

Anything small?  Obvious? 

I have one badge i can add to the site -- will have to create a separate post elsewhere on that since i'd prefer to add a linked badge in the footer -- and see no way to do that!

Thanks in advance!

• Replies 8
  • Views 825
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I find the concept very interesting even more so since I am a writer and share it with friends and family. FB is my main sharing place and pinterest and email and since a lot of social media can get a bit, well a bit mean, at times, I find your concept a good one. The only suggestion I have is to put the form on the header on a button, let folks see the whole banner and then if they want to request or register for the discount they can open the form. 

https://myrandomviews.com/

Hi Derrick

Clicked through to your site -- I used to have a thing for Annie Lennox  🙂

But who didn't ...

Easy to see you love writing and you write well -- that site is about giving yourself a place to express yourself -- right?