Displaying multiple music albums and having a mp3 music player

I'm not finding a good music album template.  I am a film composer and have multiple albums I want to display on a page, much like a Gallery would look, however, I can't find one where you can drill into the album and then have track lists and an mp3 music player.  Does this need to be a custom design? How is that possible? That should be the most basic feature for a "musician" template, to showcase our albums and tracks and play songs. I don't want to link the songs to Soundcloud or Spotify.

I am using 7.1 templates.

I see the article and video posted here by Squarespace, but this template and feature is not an option in 7.1 templates, even though that band image is, but the Horizon template is not.
https://support.squarespace.com/hc/en-us/articles/214834537-Building-a-musician-or-band-site

How can I do this easily? This is the feature I need!
Thanks

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 5
  • Views 2.5k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

SqS does tend to be way behind the curve when it comes to template functionality for music players and albums and such.

MAJOR EDIT #2: 11/10/2022
Specifically because of this issue and some functionality I wanted to include on SqS that was eluding me in terms of responsive design, I have switched hosts and have returned to Bandzoogle. While not as extensively customizable as SqS, it accepts custom html/css/js and I've modded one of their basic templates quite a bit. This lets me have more time for music itself while not fretting I've missed something that results in visitors to my website being redirected to Helga's House of Pain and Perfidity. 

But I digress. I've attached a file to show how the code below looked on the SqS site if you're interested; the link below will take you to the new BZ page.

MAJOR EDIT: 7/29/2021