JojoDane Posted May 30, 2020 Share Posted May 30, 2020 Hi there, I created a copy of my old site and started editing in the existing site. However I've regret having edited so much in the existing site, so I want to swap back to the original site being on the paid plan. How do I do this? Because now, the edited copy of my original site is on the paid plan and I'd like to cancel that site and go back to the original site (which is now on a trial plan that will run out soon). Thanks ! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.