bayareaartist Posted May 16, 2020 Share Posted May 16, 2020 I built two sites on my account. Now I would like to move one of the sites to a new account. Is this possible? If so, how do I do it? I've asked the Help Center but did not get a reply. Will I just have to rebuild the site on a new account? The 2nd site (that I want to move) is still a trial site; I don't want to add/transfer the domain until I have it separated from my account. Please help, thanks in advance! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.