Icon image on mobile device becomes huge template "Ready"

Site URL: https://cosmocookery.com/en/home

Hello everyone, 

when you open my home page on a mobile device the sizes of the three icons on the right (next to the Picture) become massive. I would line up the three icons (which have links connected to them) beneath the large group photo.  

I tired using different CSS solutions I found in the forum, but none of them worked. I did not manage wot write my own custom solution because I am quite new to CSS.

Possibly someone could give me some tipps.. 

Thank you in advance! 

PS: I have a bilingual site..  therefore I have to two homepages. Incase that should be mentioned.

1978823127_Bildschirmfoto2020-04-30um10_17_34.thumb.png.75c885cafc20cad7f53ce29dba2a8899.png455435238_Bildschirmfoto2020-04-30um10_17_49.thumb.png.438584c55c1e4ac6196514ce5d244767.png

• Replies 6
  • Views 1.5k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Add to Home > design > custom CSS

@media screen and (max-width:640px) {
div#page-5e3ee5794b6b8940ee75caf0 .span-11+.span-1 {
    display: flex;
}
div#page-5e3ee5794b6b8940ee75caf0 .span-11+.span-1>div {
    width: 33%;
}
}

Email me if you have need any help (free, of course.). Answer within 24 hours. 
Or send to forum message

Contact Customer Care - Learn CSS - Buy me a coffee (thank you!)

thank you so much tuanphan! ☺️

my english home page looks perfect (I actually figured it looks better to set "display" to "none" and blend out the icons on mobile view after all ...) , but my German home page  https://cosmocookery.com/de/home hasn't been affected. 

Since there are other images I want to reduce in size for mobile view (like the one showed beneath), id like to know what parameter in the code has to change to address certain images. 

1150896488_Bildschirmfoto2020-05-01um17_48_53.thumb.png.5dce5f1607f9047e23e4e2dc0580f3ed.png