How do I add a line break for Gallery titles (for Gallery in an index)?

• Replies 22
  • Views 1.8k
  • Created
  • Last Reply
9 minutes ago, tuanphan said:

Thank you tuanphan. 

I tried before several times but without success.

I just pasted the code as in the article but perhaps I need to change something in the code (for example is 'image-slide-title' the adequate word for Gallery title?) but I have no knowledge at all  in programming.

3 minutes ago, emma_tokyo said:

Thank you tuanphan. 

I tried before several times but without success.

I just pasted the code as in the article but perhaps I need to change something in the code (for example is 'image-slide-title' the adequate word for Gallery title?) but I have no knowledge at all  in programming.

try

.project-title h2

Email me if you have need any help (free, of course.). Answer within 24 hours. 
Or send to forum message

Contact Customer Care - Learn CSS - Buy me a coffee (thank you!)

13 minutes ago, Unlikely_IT said:

@emma_tokyo, well @tuanphan method is the best option. If you have issues implementing it just message here

Thank you very much. With @tuanphan good advice, it works well for index galleries thumbnail titles but not work for the moment when you click and enter the gallery. 

8 minutes ago, emma_tokyo said:

Thank you very much. With @tuanphan good advice, it works well for index galleries thumbnail titles but not work for the moment when you click and enter the gallery. 

Can you share link to page in screenshot? I guess it uses different class name.

Email me if you have need any help (free, of course.). Answer within 24 hours. 
Or send to forum message

Contact Customer Care - Learn CSS - Buy me a coffee (thank you!)

6 minutes ago, Unlikely_IT said:

@emma_tokyo, you just need to make sure the query selector has a specific enough style for both the gallery and the project page. this should work:

'.project-title h2, .project-item .meta h1'