Michael_1919 Posted October 30, 2019 Share Posted October 30, 2019 I was told by a tech support that I would need to cancel my account and begin again in order to use the features of 7.1. The cosmetic changes I need to make are impossible based on their feedback. Is anyone else experienced this while updating the look, feel, and content of their site? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.