Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'saving'.
Found 2 results
Hello community! I am a absolutly beginner with websites. I fell in love with "Moksha" and since 2 days I am building a test website for my sabbatical year (documentation of activities; information for family and friends). As I`m not sure if I want to continue the website after my sabbatical, I wonder what happens with all the contents (fotos, thoughts, comments ...) after closing the site. Can I print them (f.e. fotobook)? Or save them on my computer? Or are they lost?? Thanks for helping me! Nic from Munich (Germany)