Jump to content

iberyoung

Member
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by iberyoung

  1. OK, so I purchased my website plan and then started the process to move to my existing domain. I see this message (see attached), which is unclear to me. I'm the only one managing the domain. Is this just saying that if there were other domain managers, they would not be able to do so anymore?
  2. I should also note that I am still in the free trial for the website.
  3. I created a domain a while ago. I recently created a website, but I didn't start it from my domain dashboard. It kind of seems like I have 2 accounts even though I don't think I signed in again. How do I connect my domain to my site without messing up my existing account privileges?
×
×
  • Create New...

Squarespace Webinars

Free online sessions where you’ll learn the basics and refine your Squarespace skills.

Hire a Designer

Stand out online with the help of an experienced designer or developer.