Hi, I'm new to this forum and wanted to see if others are also experiencing the same issue. Recently, I've noticed there's a watermark on my bio site to which I haven't enabled for the past weeks or months (am a pro subscriber). It irked me so I decided to disable it. When I disabled it on the app, the moment I press "Update", the toggle "Show watermark" is enabled. I thought it was weird so I tried it again, same results. It auto-enables once I press "Update" (my app is the latest version). I tried another alternative method which is the browser version of the editor. I saw that the "Show watermark" option is locked and when clicked, it shows the billing options. I already am a Pro Subscriber so I'm not sure why am I seeing it. I have already contacted support and waiting for their feedback. Just curious if there's anyone having the same issues as well. Cheers!