Everything posted by MarkOp_Webdesign
Hi guys, one of our customers wants to switch to the personal plan because she no longer wants to sell her products online. She would still like to have the products visible in a catalogue. We would like to know what happens to all the products and the store-page after a downgrade? Are the products and store-page still visible just without the selling option or does the store disappear? Thanks for your help!