Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

KevinB

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, is it just me? I'm on the 14 trial period and have added some content to my site. The only thing is, when I've been editing I get a banner at the bottom nagging me to subscribe. When that appears "DONE" at the top left of the screen disappears which means I can't save the content that I've added. This is most annoying and makes me less likely to subscribe. I'm using an iMac and the browser is Safari. Is there anyway around this? Many thanks Kevin
×
×
  • Create New...