Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

elissamaecreative

Circle Member
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I just rebuilt my website in 7.1 and it seems like there is no real migration from 7.0 to 7.1. You HAVE to cancel (or just turn off auto-renew) your 7.0 website and then purchase a new subscription on your 7.1 website. It would have been really great if this was made EXPLICITLY clear by Squarespace, but unfortunately it's buried in their Cancelation info: https://support.squarespace.com/hc/en-us/articles/205810508?flash_digest=04e40e51929865587e2585a4dbe4467a0d1e631c&platform=v6&websiteId=59383dc61b631b7175df4ef9
×
×
  • Create New...