Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Advanced Search

mkritsch

Circle Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I ran across this SS support page when researching how to delete imported images. "Deleting an image you've uploaded or a Getty Image preview removes it from the Imported tab. If you’ve used the image in multiple places, it will stay in the Imported tab until you delete all copies. If you're still seeing it in the Imported tab, you may need to empty your site's trash can." However, I'm not finding the statement to be accurate... it appears any image I import stays in the Imported tab, even if deleted from the page, not used throughout the site, and the trash is empty. Just curious if anyone else has put it to the test?
×
×
  • Create New...